2014 Summer Concert Series


Killens Pond State Park

Fridays, June 13 - August 15
6:30 p.m.

Concert Hotline: (302) 284-4299
Sports Complex
5025 Killens Pond Road
Felton, DE

Bring the family and friends out to the park for an evening of music and dancing on Friday evenings at 6:30 p.m. during the summer months. The concerts are free of charge. Break out the beach chairs, and relax. All concerts are held in the Sports Complex Area. Park entrance fees are in effect.

Upcoming Concerts at Killens Pond

Concerts begin at 6:30 p.m.

Friday, June 13, 2014 USAF Heritage Ramblers New Orleans Jazz
Friday, June 20, 2014 Chris English Blues
Friday, June 27, 2014 Whirled Peas American Roots
Friday, July 04, 2014 Special July 4th Concert, Entertainment TBA TBA
Friday, July 11, 2014 Joe Baione Jazz
Friday, July 18, 2014 OH BOY! A Tribute to Rockabilly
Friday, July 25, 2014 The Dystractions Acoustic Rock & Reggae
Friday, August 01, 2014 Ginger 60's to Today
Friday, August 08, 2014 Matuto Brazilian Dance
Friday, August 15, 2014 Milford Community Band Dixiland Band