2014 Summer Concert Series

Trap Pond State Park

Saturdays, May 24 -August 2
Concert Hotline: (302) 875-5163
Baldcypress Nature Center
33587 Baldcypress Lane
Laurel, DE

Bring the family and friends out to the park for an evening of music at the new Baldcypress Nature Center on Friday evenings at 6:30 p.m. during the summer months. The concerts are free of charge. The Trap Pond Partners will be on hand to sell refreshments. For information, call the Baldcypress Nature Center at (302) 875-5163. Park entrance fees are in effect.

Upcoming Summer Concerts at Trap Pond

Concerts begin at 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 24, 2014 Lower Case Blues
Saturday, May 31, 2014 Jamie Mclean Band
Saturday, June 07, 2014 2nd Chance Blues
Sunday, June 15, 2014 New Directions Band
Saturday, June 21, 2014 Nadjah Nicole
Saturday, June 28, 2014 NO CONCERT
Saturday, July 05, 2014 Rob E, Elvis
Saturday, July 12, 2014 Alex&Shiloh
Saturday, July 19, 2014 Trinidad and Tobego
Saturday, July 26, 2014 Dr. Harmonica and Rockett 88
Saturday, August 30, 2014 Labor Day Weekend Concert: Reminders
   

 

--!